Home
Home
Diary
Recordings
Photos
Reviews
Video/Audio
Contact
Mailing List
Press Kit
Biography
Links

SoLongAngel

Some old dates to reminisce over:

LEDBURY, HerefordshirePrince of Wales, Church Lane, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1DL
Contact: Russell 01531 577 001
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 16th Apr 2017
CHIPPING NORTON, OxfordshireThe Rose and Crown, Charlbury, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 3PLDuo
9-11pm Sat 15th Apr 2017
CHARLTON, LondonThe White Swan, 22 The Village, Charlton, SE7 8UD
Contact: 07854 387167
Trio
6-8pm Sun 9th Apr 2017
FARNCOMBE, SurreyThe Three Lions (Scratchers), 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3HR
Contact: facebook.com/thethreelionsfarncombe
Duo
9-11pm Fri 7th Apr 2017
EAST SHEEN, LondonCANCELLED, Duo
CANCELLED Tue 4th Apr 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 2nd Apr 2017
GILLINGHAM, KentThe Ship, Court Lodge Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 2QX
Venue: 01634 854570
Trio
9pm Sat 25th Mar 2017
NORWICH, NorfolkFine City Blues, The Murderers, 2-8 Timber Hill, Norwich
Contact: 01603 621 447
Duo
9-11pm Thu 23rd Mar 2017
SHERINGHAM, Norfolk
The Story of the Blues Day
Sheringham Little Theatre, 2 Station Road, Sheringham NR26 8RE
Contact: Box Office 01263 822347 info@deckchairproductions.co.uk
Duo
details TBC Sun 19th Mar 2017
DEPTFORD, LondonThe Birds Nest, 32 Deptford Church Street, SE8 4RZDuo
3pm Sun 12th Mar 2017
ROCHESTER, KentMan of Kent Ale House, 6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1YN
Contact: Doug 01843 868 757
Duo
9-11pm Wed 8th Mar 2017
SANDWICH, KentFleur De Lis, 6-8 Delf Street, Sandwich, Kent
Contact: Venue: 01304 611131
Duo
9-11pm Fri 3rd Mar 2017
BBC RADIO KENTDoug Welch's Folk & Blues Show,
Live session and interview
Trio
7-9pm Sun 26th Feb 2017
TOOTING, LondonCourt Sessions Folk Club, The County Arms, 345 Trinity Road, SW18 3SHDuo
8-11pm Fri 24th Feb 2017
EAST GRINSTEAD, West SussexThe Dorset Arms, 58 High Street, East Grinstead, W. Sussex RH19 3DE
Contact: 22o5 Promotions
Trio
9-11pm Thu 23rd Feb 2017
RIDGE RADIOMark Hughes Show,
Live session and interview
Trio
7-9pm Wed 22nd Feb 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 19th Feb 2017
BROADSTAIRS, KentBroadstairs Blues Bash, The George, 52 Albion Street, CT10 1NETrio
Times TBC Sat 18th Feb 2017
FARNCOMBE, SurreyThe Three Lions (Scratchers), 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3HR
Contact: facebook.com/thethreelionsfarncombe
Trio
9-11pm Fri 17th Feb 2017
BARNET, HertfordshireYe Olde Mitre Inne, 58 High Street, Barnet EN5 5SJ
Contact: 020 8449 5701
Duo
9-11pm Sun 12th Feb 2017
LEDBURY, Herefordshire
(TO BE CONFIRMED)
Prince of Wales, Church Lane, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1DL
Contact: Russell 01531 577 001
Duo
4-6:30pm Sat 11th Feb 2017
WHITSTABLE, KentThe Old Neptune, Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJTrio
6-8pm Sun 5th Feb 2017
PLUMSTEAD, LondonThe Old Mill, 1 Old Mill Road, Plumstead Common, Plumstead, SE18 1QG
Contact: 020 3719 1499
Trio
8:30-11pm Sat 4th Feb 2017
SKEGNESS, YorkshireThe Great British Rock and Blues Festival, Butlins, Skegness
Jaks Stage
Trio
1:30-2:30pm Jaks Stage Sun 22nd Jan 2017
SKEGNESS, YorkshireThe Great British Rock and Blues Festival, Butlins, Skegness
Jaks Stage
Trio
8-9:30pm Jaks Stage Fri 20th Jan 2017
SEVENOAKS, KentBlues With Bottle, Anchor Inn, 32 London Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1AS
Contact: Anchor Inn 01732 454 898
Trio
9-11pm Wed 18th Jan 2017
RADIO MEDWAYAlan Hare Show,
Live session and interview
Trio
4pm Sat 14th Jan 2017
TONBRIDGE, KentThe Punch And Judy, 11 St. Stephens Street, Tonbridge TN9 2AB
Contact: Keith Rule 01732 35289
Duo
9-11pm Tue 10th Jan 2017
LONDON
CD LAUNCH
Brooks Blues Bar, The Seven Dials Club, 42 Earlham Street, Covent Garden, WC2H 9LH
CD LAUNCH with special guest Mike Paice
Trio
7pm Sat 7th Jan 2017
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Trio
9-11pm Sat 10th Dec 2016
STROUD, Gloucestershire
POSTPONED
The Convent gig has been postponed to the new year., Trio
Fri 2nd Dec 2016
BARNET, HertfordshireYe Olde Mitre Inne, 58 High Street, Barnet EN5 5SJ
Contact: 020 8449 5701
Duo
9-11pm Sun 27th Nov 2016
FAVERSHAM, KentThe Anchor, 52 Abbey Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BP
Contact: Venue: 01795 536 471
Trio
6:30-9pm Sun 6th Nov 2016
STEVENAGE, HertsThe Red Lion Blues Club, High Street, Stevenage SG1 3DW
Contact: 07720 329 130
Trio
9-11pm Sun 30th Oct 2016
NORWICH, NorfolkFine City Blues Festival, Women in Blues, Norwich Arts Centre, St. Benedict's Street, Norwich, NR2 4PGDuo
Sat 29th Oct 2016
NORWICH, NorfolkFine City Blues Festival, Trafford Arms, 61 Grove Road, Norwich NR1 3RLDuo
Fri 28th Oct 2016
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 23rd Oct 2016
WHITSTABLE, KentThe Old Neptune, Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJTrio
6-8pm Sun 16th Oct 2016
HERNE HILL, LondonHerne Hill Music Festival, Green House Blues, Brockwell Park Community Green Houses
3:30-4:30pm
Duo
Sun 9th Oct 2016
GODALMING, SurreyThe Red Lion CANCELLED, CANCELLEDTrio
CANCELLED Sat 1st Oct 2016
GILLINGHAM, KentThe Ship, Court Lodge Road, Gillingham, Kent ME7 2QX
Contact: Venue: 01634 854570
Trio
9pm Fri 30th Sep 2016
GREENWICH, LondonThe Pelton Arms, 23-25 Pelton Road, Greenwich, SE10 9PQ
Contact: 020 8858 0572
Trio
9-11pm Fri 23rd Sep 2016
ROCHESTER, KentMan of Kent Ale House, 6-8 John Street, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1YN
Contact: Doug 01843 868 757
Duo
9-11pm Wed 21st Sep 2016
PUTNEY, LondonHalf Moon, 93, Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London SW15 1EU
Contact: 0208 780 9383
Shortstuff return and CD Launch
Duo
9-11pm Sun 18th Sep 2016
SWANAGE, DorsetSquare and Compass, Worth Maltravers, Swanage, Dorset BH19 3LF
Contact: Kevin 01929 439 229
Duo
9-11pm Fri 16th Sep 2016
STAINES, MiddxRiverside Club, 6 Laleham Road, Staines, Middx, TW18 2DX
Contact: Mike Clarke 01784 454 705
Trio
8-11pm Thu 15th Sep 2016
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Trio
9-11pm Sat 10th Sep 2016
CHIPPING NORTON, OxfordshireThe Rose and Crown, Charlbury, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 3PLDuo
9-11pm Sat 3rd Sep 2016
BROADSTAIRS, KentTartar Frigate, Harbour Street, Broadstairs, CT10 1EUDuo
9-11pm Fri 2nd Sep 2016
CHARLTON, LondonThe White Swan, 22, The Village, Charlton, SE7 8UD
Contact: 020 8856 0733
Trio
9-11pm Fri 26th Aug 2016
GREENWICH, LondonThe Morden Arms, 1 Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10 8SP
Contact: 020 8858 2189
Duo
4-6:30pm Sun 31st Jul 2016
PLUMSTEAD, LondonThe Old Mill, 1 Old Mill Road, Plumstead Common, Plumstead, SE18 1QG
Contact: 020 3719 1499
Trio
8:30-11pm Sat 30th Jul 2016
GLOUCESTERGloucester Blues Festival, The Fountain, 53 Westgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 2NW
Contact: Venue 01452 522 562
Duo
3pm Sun 24th Jul 2016
GLOUCESTERGloucester Blues Festival, The New Inn, Northgate Street, Gloucester GL1 1SF
Contact: Venue 01452 522177
Duo
7pm Sun 24th Jul 2016
FAVERSHAM, KentFaversham Nautical Festival, Blues and Rock and Roll on the Decima, Faversham Town Quay, Conduit Street, Faversham Kent ME13 7DFTrio
6pm Sat 23rd Jul 2016
FOLKESTONE, KentThe Chambers, Radnor Chambers, Cheriton Place, Folkstone CT20 2BB
Contact: 01303 223333
Trio
9-11pm Thu 21st Jul 2016
RESONANCE RADIOCarole Chant on Resonance Radio 104.4 FM,
Fran & Mike playing live and interviewed by Carole
Duo
3pm Tue 19th Jul 2016
GREENWICH, LondonThe Pelton Arms, 23-25 Pelton Road, Greenwich, SE10 9PQ
Contact: 020 8858 0572
Trio
6-8pm Sun 17th Jul 2016
UPTON UPON SEVERN, WorcestershireUpton Blues Festival, Sports Field StageTrio
1:45-3pm Fri 15th Jul 2016
EAST GRINSTEAD, West SussexThe Dorset Arms, 58 High Street, East Grinstead, W. Sussex RH19 3DE
Contact: 22o5 Promotions
Trio
9-11pm Thu 14th Jul 2016
Private PartyPrivate Party, Duo
Tue 12th Jul 2016
RYE, East SussexYpres Castle, Gungarden, Rye, East Sussex TN31 7HH
Contact: Diane Barton 01797 223 248
Trio
7-9pm Sun 10th Jul 2016
GODALMING, SurreyThe Red Lion, 1 Mill Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1HF
Contact: 01483 423 428
Trio
9pm Sat 9th Jul 2016
BROADSTAIRS, KentTartar Frigate, Harbour Street, Broadstairs, CT10 1EUDuo
9-11pm Fri 8th Jul 2016
FARNCOMBE, SurreyThe Three Lions (Scratchers), 55 Meadrow, Farncombe, Surrey, GU7 3HR
Contact: Graham Firth 07917 162040
Trio
9-11pm Sat 2nd Jul 2016
FAVERSHAM, KentThe Anchor, 52 Abbey Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BP
Contact: Venue: 01795 536 471
Trio
6:30-9pm Sun 26th Jun 2016
Private PartyPrivate Party, Trio
Sat 25th Jun 2016
LONDON WC2The Fourth Friday Club, The Poetry Cafe, 22 Betterton Street, London WC2H 9BX
Contact: Hylda 020 8299 2767
Duo
8-10:30pm Fri 24th Jun 2016
WHITSTABLE, KentThe Old Neptune, Marine Terrace, Whitstable CT5 1EJTrio
6-8pm Sun 19th Jun 2016
NUNHEAD, LondonThe Ivy House Pub, 40 Stuart Road, London SE15 3BE
Contact: 020 7277 8233
Women in Blues, A Celebration of Women in the Blues and tribute to Jo Ann Kelly with Katie Bradley, Ali Maas and Chloe Christmas
Trio
8pm Fri 17th Jun 2016
TONBRIDGE, KentThe Punch And Judy, 11 St. Stephens Street, Tonbridge TN9 2AB
Contact: Keith Rule 01732 35289
Duo
9-11pm Tue 14th Jun 2016
Forthcoming dates are here